Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jan VanKooten

Jan VanKooten

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan VanKooten
"Almost a year ago, I experienced a deer strike while driving a rental vehicle from Minneapolis to Ashley, North Dakota. Jay was immensely helpful throughout the entire (long and often frustrating) process. He made a positive outcome possible by connecting me to State Farm's claim department. His calm listening, helpful suggestions, and proper provision of docs needed to submit to the rental car claims department were even more comforting."
Profile photo of Randi J

Randi J

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Randi J
"Very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Marx

Jennifer Marx

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Marx
"I've had great customer service experiences with all of the staff at Justin Goodman's agency, specifically Morgan and Jay. They were extremely helpful, friendly and talk all the time needed to answer all of my questions!"
Profile photo of J J

J J

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"The experienced I have with Jay at State Farm is very pleasant. He’s very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Parsons

Ryan Parsons

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Parsons
"Just called Jay and had a quote and binders for homeowners insurance in less than an hour (on a Friday.) Very impressed with his professionalism over the phone, and quick turnaround. I’ll be sending him more business in the future!"
Profile photo of Иван Калинич

Иван Калинич

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Иван Калинич
"The best place for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Robb Christenson

Robb Christenson

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Christenson
"Been with Justin since he started. Always top shelf service. Every friend or family member that I have referred has been just as satisfied as myself. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of royce llaneza

royce llaneza

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by royce llaneza
"Great customer service! The quality of service and attention to care from Jay Jay should be the standard of customer service. The prices were transparent and affordable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheng Saetern

Cheng Saetern

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheng Saetern
"Jay help me out a lot saved me a lot of money, great service"
Profile photo of D S

D S

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Jay has really great customer service. Answers all my questions needed, worded simply for me to understand. I appreciate the help and thank you for your time."
Profile photo of Calvin Craig

Calvin Craig

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Craig
"JAY WAS THE BEST SERVICE IVE EVER HAD, HE NEEDS A RAISE HE NEEDS TO HAVE HIS OWN OFFICE!!!!"
Profile photo of Cole Campoamor

Cole Campoamor

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Campoamor
"Jay was great made the whole process easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Soup_hawk

Soup_hawk

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Soup_hawk
"Jay was really helpful with getting my first insurance policy! I’m very grateful"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Marroquin

Guadalupe Marroquin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Marroquin
"Jay helped me today, and did a great job! His cheerful demeanor, knowledge, clarity and professionalism made me feel well taken care of. Thank you for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Zoey Mujica

Zoey Mujica

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zoey Mujica
"Amazing service! Jay was extremely helpful and made things with State Farm go by very smoothly."
Profile photo of Chyna Smith

Chyna Smith

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chyna Smith
"Jayjay is very friendly, great customer service, and answered all of my questions! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Mario Medina

Mario Medina

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Medina
"Jayna and Jay is so good to deal with , keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Steve Aberle

Steve Aberle

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Aberle
"Jay has been a great help to us in preparation for our move to Canada, answering our questions, facilitating getting our insurance histories etc. He’s a go-to guy and I highly recommend working with him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay M

Jay M

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay M
"Go see jay"
Profile photo of AVIDWAVES

AVIDWAVES

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AVIDWAVES
"Jay was awesome, & helpful"
Profile photo of Faipaua • Mareko

Faipaua • Mareko

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faipaua • Mareko
"Jay was great, supportive and tons of help be sure to go see him!"
Profile photo of Julia Catalan

Julia Catalan

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Catalan
"Jay from State Farm was super nice, helpful and awesome! 15/10 would see him again!!"
Profile photo of Melina Morisath

Melina Morisath

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Morisath
"Love how easy & quick the process was to change from Allstate to State Farm! Also added on rental insurance I never knew I needed! Jayjay helped me and had amazing customer service, 10/10!"
Profile photo of David Khamphanh

David Khamphanh

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Khamphanh
"Jay was awesome! help me out a lot. A great man with a great personality."
Profile photo of Imi Sagario

Imi Sagario

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Imi Sagario
"I was nervous about just requesting a quote. But Jay made me feel comfortable from the get go. He was able to match the other company I was with AND helped me save a lot. Overall I’m happy to be joining the State Farm ‘ohana. Thanks for your help Jay!"